Renovation Medyk, Inc.

General Contractor, CCB #210263

Previously CCB#199375

 
 

 

Contact us for a free quote

General Questions:

503-851-7424

Scheduling & Accounting:

503-686-1946

RenovationMedyk@gmail.com

 

Renovation Medyk LLC is a BBB Accredited Remodeling Service in Aloha, OR

 

 

<script>
  (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
  (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
  m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
  })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');
  ga('create', 'UA-48623910-1', 'renovationmedyk.com');
  ga('send', 'pageview');
</script>

Reviews


William Brown

Google review.  Written 2/2015

5 stars

"My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Renovation Medyk.  They actually showed up on time for our first and subsequent visits, when other contractors never even showed up!  Their work is excellent.  Ivan and his team had good suggestions and ideas.  Their prices are competitive and no surprises.  The workers were very polite and respectful.  We actually miss them!  They used pads on the floors and cleaned up the site each day.  The best recommendation we can give is that we would do it again.  We have given Renovation Medyk to many of our friends."


Andrea Shieman

Google review.  Written 2/2015

5 stars

"I have had nothing but the best experience while working with Ivan and Kristine.  They are very professional and full of knowledge.  They educate the customer on products and recommend good, quality material.  The projects always run smoothly with no complications with some of the best quuality work.  I would highly recommend them to my friends and family."  


Susan G.

From Beaverton, Or.  Review written on 1/5/2015

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

"We are very pleased with Ivan's job.  He installed glass mosaic tile backsplash.  We loved it and Ivan was a pleasure to work with."


Homeowner

From Hillsboro, OR.  Review written on 10/3/2014

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

"Ivan was fast, personable and provided helpful suggestions.  Project was completed on time and final result is beautiful."


Michele P.

From Hillsboro, OR.  Review written on 8/24/2014

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

"The workers were very polite and helpful"


Maria O.

From Beaverton, OR.  Review written on 8/22/2014

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

"These guys did an amazing job of making my dream kitchen and master bath a reality!  They are easy to work with, and had an eye for detail.  I highly recommend this company!"


Tony E.

From Portland, OR.  Review written on 5/5/2014

Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

"Ronovation Medyk replaced the shower in our master bathroom.  They do quality work and they pay attention to detail prior to starting during the job and during clean up.  Our project took (4) days start to finish they even installed our new shower fixtures and shower door.  Prior to starting Ivan met us at his tile supplier so that we could select a tile pattern[sic] that matched our style preference and budget.  I would gladly recommend Renovation Medyk to family, friends and anyone looking for a professional quality General Contractor."


John K. 

From Portland, OR.  Review written on 4/10/2014

Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

"Very courteous, on time, responsive to questions and telephone calls.  Respectful of our property.  Cleaned up each day.  They are scheduled to work on another tile project based on the excellent work they preformed."


Allison W. 

From Beaverton, OR.  Review written on 3/24/2014

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

"Very quick and professional. I really am happy..."


Brad B.

From Tualatin, OR.  Review written on 2/19/2014

Project: Install Cabinets

"The first call I received the day I sent a request to home advisor was Renovation Medyk.  We wanted our house remodeled.  New kitchen, bathrooms, fireplace refacing and flooring throughout, etc...  We had about five bids and felt that hiring Ivan was the best decision we ever made.  Our house is BEAUTIFUL.  I have no regrets at all!  They are honest, punctual and extremely patient."


Chris G.

From Portland, OR.  Review written on 1/8/2014

Project: Install Ceramic or Porecelin Tile

"I highly recommend Renovation Medyk!! Our project was a complete master bath rebuild. They replied to our first call promptly, were on time to provide the quote, provided great suggestions, politely responded to our many changes, started every day when they said they would, kept the work area clean and used high quality materials which resulted in exemplary results. Our bathroom was transformed from something you would expect from a room at a Motel 6 into something that you find in the penthouse suite at a Ritz Carlton. We will use Renovation Medyk for all of our future remodeling projects."


Eldon V.

From Hillsboro, OR.  Review written on 1/7/2014

Project: Install Cabinets

"These guys are terrific - We couldn't have asked for any better service or better quality of more friendly professional attitudes. They are the best!! We probably won't ever remodel our kitchen again - but if we did - they'd be the first we'd call again!! Thanks Ivan and all!!"


Margaret J.

From Portland, OR.  Review written on 12/9/2013

Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

"Medyk was one of the best professionals that I have ever used. I cannot give the company enough praise. As the work progressed, the area was always kept clean and neat. The crew worked hard and long so the job would be finished as soon as was possible. I am delighted with the finished product; the tile is beautiful."


Scott M.

From Portland, OR.  Review written on 10/25/2013

Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

"Ivan did a wonderful job on a tile wall that had to be replaced due to a plumbing problem. It actually looked better than the tile it replaced, so I was happy with the result."


Tandy W.

From Beaverton, OR.  Review written on 6/30/2013

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

"We were so happy with this company. He was fast and did beautiful work. I think he is an artist with tiles. He was so neat and clean and worked very hard each day. He did a complete tear out and rebuild and was completed in 8 days. He will get any future work we need and I would give his name to anyone who needs some work done. You will not be disappointed hiring."


Gene B.

From Beaverton, OR.  Review written on 6/6/2013

Project:  Install Natural Stone Tile

"I ended up hiring Renovation Medyk the other company that you guys recommended and he did excellent work was curtiouse and punctual. There was no additional charges after the job was done."


Jason L.

Review written on 4/12/2013

Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

"He was excellent, very professional and personalable [sic] when it matter, his interior design work could compete with the best of them."